⇑ ПОДНЯТЬСЯ ВВЕРХ ⇑
 
 
 

The principle of action of the drug INDOLE-3

The principle of action of the product INDOLE-3 is aimed at preventing the development of tumors, strengthening of women’s health (in particular, the resolution of the cyclical processes of the female body, normalize hormonal balance and treatment of various diseases of woman’s genital organs).

The active ingredient of the product INDOLE-3 is an indole-3-carbinol (200 mg). Adjuvants are tsimitsifugi extract (40 mg), calcium stearate, lactose, maltodekstroza and broccoli powder (100 mg).

In the early 90’s scientists proved the interrelation of cruciferous vegetables consumption and the incidence of breast tumors, uterus, of the colon and small intestine cancer. Cruciferous vegetables include all kinds of cabbage, radishes, rutabagas and turnips. Scientists have also found that a person needs to eat at least 900 grams of these vegetables to get the desired effect. Considering the current pace of life of the average person, few people can afford to monitor their diet so carefully. That is why four main types of indoles (indole-3-Karbidol, ascorbigen, isothiocyanate, and diindolmetan sulforavan) which have anti-tumor effect were secreted from the cruciferous vegetables.

Product INDOLE-3 is recommended for women who wish to make prophylactics of breast and female genital organs tumors, normalize hormonal level, reduce the symptoms of premenstrual syndrome, the overall strengthening of the body, slowing down the aging process.

The principle of the Indole-3 is based on the fact that the active ingredient increases the activity of enzymes of the liver cells frequentative, normalizes the activity of the enzyme system and small intestine. The biological activity of the product is caused by the proven healing properties of indole 3 carbinol, which prevents the formation of dangerous metabolites in the transformation of female sex hormones. INDOLE-3 also helps to slow down the aging process.

Indole-3 (INDOLE-3) is recommended for people who cannot eat sufficient vegetables regularly for some reason. Intake of INDOLE-3 product allows to slow the development of human papillomavirus, cervical cancer, dysplasia, ovarian cancer, uterine fibroids. Indole-3 is recommended for women who have diagnosis of fibrocystic breast disease.

You could get the most using cream Indole-3. You should consult your doctor before the course. Indole-3 product is contraindicated for people with individual intolerance to any of the active ingredients and for pregnant.

⇑ ПОДНЯТЬСЯ ВВЕРХ ⇑
Нормализация гормонального фона и профилактика онкологических заболеваний
у женщин
 
 
 

Принцип действия препарата Индол-3 (Indole-3)

Принцип действия продукта INDOLE-3 направлен на профилактику развития опухолевых заболеваний, на укрепление здоровья женщины (в частности, урегулирование циклических процессов в женском организме, нормализация гормонального баланса и лечение различных заболеваний половых органов женщины).

Действующим веществом продукта INDOLE-3 является индол-3-карбинол (200 мг). Вспомогательными веществами являются экстракт цимицифуги (40 мг), кальция стеарат, лактоза, мальтодекстроза и порошок брокколи (100 мг).

В начале 90-х годов учеными была доказана взаимосвязь потребляемого количества овощей семейства крестоцветных и частотой возникновения опухолей грудной железы, матки, рака толстого и тонкого кишечника. К овощам семейства крестоцветных относятся все виды капусты, редис, брюква и репа. Ученые также установили тот факт, что для получения всех необходимого эффекта, человеку необходимо потреблять в пищу минимум 900 грамм зелени в день. С учетом современного темпа жизни среднестатистического человека мало кто может позволить себе так тщательно следить за своим питанием. Именно поэтому из растений семейства крестоцветных были выделены четыре основных вида индолов (индол-3-Карбидол, аскорбиген, изотиоционаты, дииндолметан и сульфораван), которые обладают противоопухолевым эффектом.

Продукт INDOLE-3 рекомендован женщинам, которые желают провести профилактику опухолевых заболеваний молочной железы и женских половых органов, нормализации гормонального фона, снижения симптомов предментруального синдрома, общего укрепления организма, замедление процессов старения.

Принцип действия Индол-3 основан на том, что действующее вещество в несколько десятков раз повышает деятельность ферментов клеток печени, нормализует деятельность ферментной системы тонкого и толстого кишечника. Биологическая активность продукта обусловлена доказанным целебным свойством indole 3 carbinol, который предотвращает образование опасных метаболитов в процессе преобразования женских половых гормонов. Также INDOLE-3 способствует замедлению процессов старения организма.

Индол-3 (INDOLE-3) рекомендован к приему тем, кто не может в силу каких-либо причин регулярно потреблять в пищу достаточное количество овощей. Прием продукта INDOLE-3 позволяет тормозить развитие вируса папилломы человека, рака шейки матки, дисплазии, рака яичников, фибриомы матки. Индол-3 рекомендуют принимать женщинам с диагнозом фиброзно-кистозная мастопатия.

Получить максимальный эффект вы можете используя крем Индол-3. Перед началом курса необходимо проконсультироваться с лечащим врачом.

Продукт Индол-3 противопоказан людям с индивидуальной непереносимостью одного из действующих веществ и беременным.